SAINT GEORGE CATHOLIC CHURCH

6707 West 175th Street, Tinley Park, IL  60477  – Phone:  708-532-2243

Clergy & Staff

Father Paul Seaman
Pastor
frpaul@stgeorge60477.org

Father Tom Puslecki, PhD
Associate Pastor
frtom@stgeorge60477.org

Deacon Gregory Bartos
Deacon
gbartos@stgeorge60477.org

Deacon Joe Panek
Deacon
jpanek@stgeorge60477.org

Deacon Tom Schutzius
Deacon
tschutzius@stgeorge60477.org

Deacon Jerry Souta
Deacon
jsouta@stgeorge60477.org

Deacon Joe Truesdale
Deacon
jtruesdale@stgeorge60477.org

Darlene Georges
Business Manager
dgeorges@stgeorge60477.org

Angela Kvasnica
Coordinator of Religious Education (CRE)
akvasnica@stgeorge60477.org
708-532-8211

Jim Faller
Maintenance Manager
jfaller@stgeorge60477.org

Charlotte Pratl
School Principal
cpratl@stgeorge60477.org
708-532-2626

Kathy Rubino
Administrative Assistant
krubino@stgeorge60477.org

Mary Boss
Bulletin Editor
mboss@stgeorge60477.org

All of the people listed above can be reached through the Parish Office  Р708-532-2243.

For questions regarding the Saint George School, please call 708-532-2626.

For questions regarding Religious Education, please call 708-532-8211.