St. George Staff

Office Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 AM-Noon & 1:00 PM-8:00 PM; closed between Noon and 1:00 PM
Saturday:  9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Fr. Paul G. Seaman, Pastor

Fr. Tom Puslecki, Associate Pastor

708-532-2243

708-532-2243

frpaul@stgeorge60477.org

frtom@stgeorge60477.org


   
Deacon Joe Panek 708-429-2560  
Deacon Gregory Bartos 708-478-0905
Deacon Peter Manning 708-532-2243
Deacon Tom Schutzius 708-429-2657
Deacon Jerry Souta
708-574-6093

Deacon Joe Truesdale 312-618-6993


Darlene Georges, Business Manager 708-532-2243 dgeorges@stgeorge60477.org
Angela Kvasnica
Coordinator of Religious Education (CRE)

Holly Hesselschwardt, Youth Minister
708-532-2243


708-532-8234

akvasnica@stgeorge60477.org

hhesselschwardt@stgeorge60477.org


 
Robert Mockus, Director of Music 708-532-2243 rmockus@stgeorge60477.org
Charlotte Pratl, School Principal  708-532-2626
Webmaster



Support Staff
Jim Faller, Maintenance Manager 708-532-2626 jfaller@stgeorgeschool.org
Kathy Rubino, Administrative Assistant 708-532-2243 krubino@stgeorge60477.org
Cherilynn Cumbie, Bulletin Editor 708-532-2243 bulletin@stgeorge60477.org
2012 All rights reserved.
Chicago Web Design