St. George Staff


Office Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 AM-Noon & 1:00 PM-8:00 PM; closed between Noon and 1:00 PM
Saturday:  9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Father Kenneth Fleck, Pastor 708-532-2243 frken@stgeorge60477.org
Father Tomy Abraham, Associate 708-532-2243 frtomy@stgeorge60477.org
     
     
Deacon Joe Panek 708-429-2560
Deacon Gregory Bartos 708-478-0905
Deacon Peter Manning 708-532-2243
Deacon Tom Schutzius 708-429-2657
Darlene Georges, Business Manager 708-532-2243 dgeorges@stgeorge60477.org
Angela Kvasnica
Coordinator of Religious Education (CRE)
708-532-2243

akvasnica@stgeorge60477.org

Margaret Mary O'Connor, Youth Minister 708-532-8234 moconnor@stgeorge60477.org
Robert Mockus, Director of Music 708-532-2243 rmockus@stgeorge60477.org
Charlotte Pratl, School Principal  708-532-2626
Webmaster



Support Staff
Jim Faller, Maintenance Manager 708-532-2626 jfaller@stgeorgeschool.org
Kathy Rubino, Administrative Assistant 708-532-2243 krubino@stgeorge60477.org
Stacey Yock, Bulletin Editor 708-532-2243 syock@stgeorge60477.org
Marie Letz, Data Entry 708-532-2243 mletz@stgeorge60477.org
2012 All rights reserved.
Chicago Web Design